Provincial Elected Officials
Premier Robert Ghiz
premier@gov.pe.ca

Minister Valerie Docherty, MLA -- District 17
vedocherty@gov.pe.ca

Minister Robert Vessey, Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal
rsvessey@gov.pe.ca

Minister Wes Sheridan, Minster of Finance
wjsheridan@gov.pe.ca

Minster Janice Sherry,  Department of the Environment
jasherry@gov.pe.ca

Honourable Steven Myers, Leader of the Opposition
samyers@assembly.pe.ca

Mailing address for PEI Government
PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

Not sure who your MLA is?  Click the link for a list and links to maps of the districts
http://www.assembly.pe.ca/index.php3?number=1024584

Municipal Elected Council Chairmen
Art Ortenburger, Chairman, Bonshaw Community Council

Mark MacKenzie, Chairman, New Haven-Riverdale Community Council

Federal Elected Officials
The Honourable Wayne Easter, MP (Malpeque)
PO Box 70 Hunter River, PEI C0A 1N0
wayne.easter@parl.gc.ca

The Honourable Gail Shea, MP (Egmont and Federal MP for PEI)
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6
gail.shea@parl.gc.ca