Provincial Elected Officials
Premier Robert Ghiz

Minister Valerie Docherty, MLA -- District 17

Minister Robert Vessey, Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal

Minister Wes Sheridan, Minster of Finance

Minster Janice Sherry,  Department of the Environment

Honourable Steven Myers, Leader of the Opposition

Mailing address for PEI Government
PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

Not sure who your MLA is?  Click the link for a list and links to maps of the districts

Municipal Elected Council Chairmen
Art Ortenburger, Chairman, Bonshaw Community Council

Mark MacKenzie, Chairman, New Haven-Riverdale Community Council

Federal Elected Officials
The Honourable Wayne Easter, MP (Malpeque)
PO Box 70 Hunter River, PEI C0A 1N0

The Honourable Gail Shea, MP (Egmont and Federal MP for PEI)
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6